People


Deanship of Academic Development (DAD)

Dr. Abdulaziz Alaswad

Title: Acting Dean, Academic Development
Email: abdu@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 1199
Location: 68-379


Staff of the Dean

Mr. Saeed M. Al-Shahrani

Title: Office Administrator, Dean Office
Email: smasoud@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 1678
Location: 68-378

Mr. Ashfaque A. Ditta

Title: Secretary, Dean Office
Email
: mditta@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 1146
Location: 68-378

Mr. Ahmed Mazeedi

Title: Administrative Assistant, Dean Office
Email: ahameda@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 2557
Location: 68-351

Mr. Abdullah H. Al-Ali

Title: Administrative Assistant, Dean Office
Email: ahalali@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 8061
Location: 68-352

Mr. Hasan S. Al-Kaf

Title: Software Engineer
Email: hasan.s.alkaf@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 7830
Location: 68-352

Ms. Asfia Meher

Title: Academic Assistant
Email: asfia.meher@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 8714
Location: 68-317

Ms. Cristina C. Osorio

Title: Academic Assistant
Email: cristina.osorio@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 8895
Location: 68-317


Academic Assessment Center (AAC)

Dr. Saad S. Al-Abeedi

Title: Director, Academic Assessment Center
Email: alabeedi@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 2681
Location: 68-374


.

Dr. Anas A. Al-Roubaiey

Title: Research Specialist III
Email: roubaiey@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 8959
Location: 68-354

Dr. Sikander Khan

Title: Research Specialist III
Email: sikandarkhan@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 3784
Location: 68-356

Mr. Omer M. Elagemi

Title: Research Analyst
Email: omerm@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 8814
Location: 68-353

Mr. Essa Al-Saeed

Title: Secretary
Email: ealsaeed@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 2681
Location: 68-375


Academic Studies Unit (ASU)

Dr. Junaid A. Siddiqui

Title: Coordinator, Academic Studies Unit
Email: junaids@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 8446
Location: 68-373


.

Mr. Salman A. Khwaja

Title: Technical Research Assistant
Email: khwaja@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 3051
Location: 68-351


Educational Effectiveness & Efficiency Center (EEEC)

Dr. Abdulaziz Alaswad

Title: Acting Director, Educational Effectiveness & Efficiency Center
Email: abdu@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 1199
Location: 68-379


.

Dr. Mojeeb Al-Rhman Al-Khiaty

Title: Research Specialist III
Email: alkhiaty@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 8956
Location: 68-315

Mr. Erwin Jay Diaz

Title: Secretary
Email: erwinjay@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 1185
Location: 68-338


Learning Technologies Center (LTC)

Dr. Wajih Abu-Al-Saud

Title: Director, Learning Technology Center
Email: wajih@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 1628
Location: 68-340


.

Mr. Sanaullah Syed

Title: Engineer I
Email: sanaulla@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 1630
Location: 68-310

Mr. Arshad Husain

Title: Secretary
Email: arshadh@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 1601
Location: 68-341


Teaching and Learning Center (TLC)

Dr. Syed A. Said

Title: Coordinator, Teaching & Learning Center
Email: samsaid@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 1558
Location: 68-336


.

Dr. Ahmed A. Adeniran

Title: Research Specialist III
Email: ahmedade@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 8958
Location: 68-318

Mr. Hussain Mutawa

Title: Secretary
Email: hmutawa@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone #: +966 13 860 1558
Location: 68-335